845-567-0005
Ice Time Sports Complex
21 Lakeside Road Newburgh, NY 12550
A Not-For-Profit Community Organization
 
 

Location:
21 Lakeside Rd. Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-567-0005



Name
 
Phone
 
E-mail address
 

Please type any questions or comments here:


Please enter Verification Code in box below.
(Case Sensitive)




Danielle Anderson, President
(845)454-5800 x1206
danielle@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Ronite Fitoussi VP of Operations
(845)454-5800 x1208
ronite@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Mike Leahy, VP of Rink Operations
(845)567-0005 x2105
mikel@icetimesports.org


Kaylan Pietrogallo, Figure Skating Director
(845)454-5800 x1205
kaylanp@icetimesports.org


Irianel Mata, Concessions Manager
(845)454-5800 x1210
irainel@sugarloafpac.org


Sal Manteria, McCann Operations Supervisor
(845)454-5800 x1214
salm@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Melissa Deacon, Box Office Manager
(845)454-5800 x1202
melissad@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Bridget Herlihy, Director of Communications
(845)454-5800 x1207
bridget@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Allison Pilius, Master Ice Scheduler
(845)567-0005 x2103
allisonp@icetimesports.org


Lisa Niosi, Finance Clerk
(845)454-5800 x1211
lisa@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Elisa Gambino, Office Manager
(845)454-5800 x1204
elisa@midhudsonciviccenter.org





 


 
About   Public Skating   Hockey   Skating Academy   Kids on Ice   Birthday Parties  Travel Hockey  Contact Us


© Copyright www.icetimesports.org. All Rights Reserved.